Delete your account
You can permanently delete your account and the personal data associated with it. This includes your profile, posts, private answers, connections, and messages.
If you installed the mobile app, you can also use Profile → Settings → Delete account.
Sign in to verify ownership of the account you want to delete.
Need help? Contact [email protected].